Congratulations to our officers

On Wednesday evening, May 2, 2018, the Valley at its Annual Meeting elected the brethren pictured above to serve as the presiding officers of the four Scottish Rite lines for the 2018-2019 Valley year.

Pictured left to right are Cullen H. McCarty, Thrice Potent Master and Chairman of the Executive Committee; Edward S. Christy, Sovereign Prince; Steven J. Sonafrank, Most Wise Master; and D. Andrew Clayton, Commander-in-Chief.

Also elected to serve as Deputy Master of the Lodge of Perfection and as a member of the Executive Committee was C. Luke Stark.

Ill. Rodney A. Mann, 33°, was re-elected to serve as the Secretary of all Bodies and Don R. Reynolds was elected to serve as Treasurer of all Bodies.

Ill. Jerry B. Maple, 33°, was re-elected to serve a second two-year term as Trustee, and Ill. Gary E. Brinley, 33° was elected to serve his first two-year term as Trustee.

A hearty congratulations to our newly-elected and re-elected leadership!

View Officers